Contact us

El-Björn UK

Matthew Thomas

Managing Director

(+44) 07814 550 460

matthew.thomas@elbjorn.com

Chris Grundey

Business Development Manager

(+44) 07707 288 846

chris.grundey@elbjorn.com

Susan Newlands

Office Manager

(+44) 01483 956 932

susan.newlands@elbjorn.com

Charlie-Marie Read

Hire Controller

(+44) 01483 956 934

charlie.read@elbjorn.com

Kerry Thomas

Office Administrator

(+44) 01483 956 933

kerry.thomas@elbjorn.com

Dyffyd Goode

Technical Services Manager

(+44) 07759 127 565

dyffyd.goode@elbjorn.com

Khi Gregory

Transport And Warehouse Manager

(+44) 01483 956 936

khi.gregory@elbjorn.com

Helen Walker

Sales Executive

(+44) 07542 305 736

helen.walker@elbjorn.com

Conny Hansson

CEO

+46 (0) 371-588 121

conny.hansson@elbjorn.se