Contact us

El-Björn UK

Matthew Thomas

Operations Director

(+44) 07814 550 460

matthew.thomas@elbjorn.com

Greg Joyce

Business Development Manager

(+44) 07542 305 736

greg.joyce@elbjorn.com

Debbie Mayes

Business Development Manager

(+44) 07707 288 846

debbie.mayes@elbjorn.com

Susan Newlands

Office Manager

(+44) 01483 956 932

susan.newlands@elbjorn.com

Charlie-Marie Read

Hire Controller

(+44) 01483 956 934

charlie.read@elbjorn.com

Kerry Thomas

Office Administrator

(+44) 01483 956 933

kerry.thomas@elbjorn.com

Khi Gregory

Transport and Logistics

(+44) 01483 956 936

khi.gregory@elbjorn.com

Conny Hansson

CEO

+46 (0) 371-588 121

conny.hansson@elbjorn.se